Flat Classroom Certified Teacher Archives


Cohort FCCT 11-3

November 2011-March 2012

Cohort FCCT 11-2

October 2011-January 2012

FCCT 11-1

March-August 2011

Global Project Pitches and Discussions


FCCT Pilot Course

September-December 2010

Global Project Pitches and Discussions

Session 1: Kim Cofino, Norman Constantine, Theresa Allen - Monday December 13: 6am EST, 11am GMT, 7pm China, 8pm Japan
Listen to the recording

Session 2: Brian Mannix, Eva Brown, Fred Haas, Suzie Nestico, Honor Moorman - Tuesday December 14: 7:30pm EST, and Wednesday Dec. 15 12:30am GMT, 8:30am China, 9:30am Japan
Listen to the recording